Testimonials

Mango MEND

Hey!!! Just want to let you know I LOVE your products and have been recommending it to my clients for years! Mango mend is the only thing that has made my feet smooth. It’s a miracle worker 😯😍❤️

lilyy3311
Aug 7, 2018

Mango Exfoliating Scrub

I love this stuff. Does a great job and has a wonderful scent. Cleans my face very well.

dfree190
Jul 26, 2018

Mango Exfoliating Scrub

This product is fabulous! I’ve tried many exfoliating scrubs and this is my absolute favorite. It has the right balance for exfoliating dead skin, the beads are not harsh but do the job. The scent is truly amazing and it leaves your skin fresh and super soft. Try It – You’ll be happy you did!

Rebekah
Jul 26, 2018

Top Coat Color Sealer

This is a really good topcoat. Great shine, and very durable. Once a week keeps the nails very glossy.

Mark
Jul 26, 2018

Nail Dry Drops

This product is the best I have found, your nails stay done for a full 7 days. I also used the Chip Resistant Base Coat and Top Coat Color Sealer. I highly recommend it!

Julie Gauthier
Jul 26, 2018

Mango Magic Cuticle Oil

I really like the cuticle oil. I never used to use cuticle oil but I’m glad I started! I never knew how good it was for those pesky hangnails!

Justglowfirefly
Jul 26, 2018

Mango MEND

This is more like 100 out of 5 stars! This stuff completely saved my life. Due to salt water, chlorine, and using a lot of super harsh chemicals on my skin in face washes and other skin “care” products, my skin was terrible. It peeled off my face for months and cracked and scratched. It ruined my confidence, but I started using this stuff and it completely changed my life. I thrive off of it now. I can’t imagine being without it! I would really recommend this to anyone dealing with dry skin even if it’s really bad. I don’t use it straight anymore, only when I need to. I just mix a little with my face lotion and it works like magic. Seriously, well worth your money.

Cece
Jul 26, 2018

Mango MEND

This stuff is amazing. I put it on my feet daily and they have never been softer. The scent is awesome too.

Karen
Jul 26, 2018

Mango MEND

My husband has suffered for years from the effect of Agent Orange (Viet Nam) and dry skin. Using this product nightly has rendered AMAZING results! It has done wonders for my dry feet as well.

Nancy L. Buchan
Jul 26, 2018

Mango MEND

Love this stuff! I am very careful about the products I use at home, but have to use some pretty awful ones at work. When chemicals and winter take their toll, this is always my go-to!

Ann
Jul 26, 2018

Mango Exfoliating Scrub

First time trying it tonight. My skin feels soooo smooth. I’m in love with it!

Stella
Jul 26, 2018

Mango Mend, Lotion & Scrub

These three things have saved me this entire summer. If you’ve seen my cabinets, then you understand my obsession! It smells just like home, the product is AMAZING, and I haven’t met a single person that hasn’t wanted to steal it from me. My name is Erin, I’m addicted, and I’m not even sorry about it.

erinkitties
Jul 26, 2018

Mango Hand & Body Lotion

I literally bathed in this. From head to toe, you can enjoy smelling like mangoes. I don’t think I need to say anymore.

everydaybabyskin
Jul 26, 2018

Best lip balm!

Love this lip balm. It is the best ever!

my.nail.addiction
Jul 26, 2018

Smells like the beach!

They smell just like being at the beach with the best fruity beach smells! I can’t explain, just so juicy! Love them, so hydrating too!

Mandycon
Jul 26, 2018

Mango MEND Review

I love this, I have always had pretty cracked feet, I had tried many products, most would work over night but when I would wake up and do some errands my feet would go back to being dry. Not with this, my feet stay soft all day. Love it.

Mayeli
Jul 25, 2018

Mango Cleansing Gel

I purchased the Mango Cleansing Gel Body Wash and absolutely love it. Cleans your skin without drying it out, makes your skin soft and smells great!! Definitely planning on buying again!

KATHY WOODALL
Jul 25, 2018

Best Shampoo!

Best Shampoo and Conditioner! Also love the mango mend for heels!

Alyse Vorm Albers
Jul 25, 2018

The most incredible!

The most incredible, yummy-scented products (seriously, I could eat it). I’m an esthetician and recommend the Mango Mend, in particular to all my clients.

Danielle Chasyah
Jul 25, 2018

There’s nothing like it!

I’ve been using your products for over 20 years, there is nothing like you on the market, still! And never will be. Thank you for making me feel luxurious and smell amazing everyday.

Bari R.
May 10, 2018

Cuticle Softener

I use this in the shower especially after I have painted my nails. It makes sure you have the cleanest and most hydrated cuticles!! I have been waiting for California Mango to have an official Instagram!! Yay!! I swear by your products!

christinawellsnaildiva
May 10, 2018

Cuticle Oil

My #1 favorite nail oil! Smells amazing!!!

imamerlady
May 10, 2018

Mango Extreme Creme

Love this stuff!!! My hands get so dry since I wash them between every guest. I use the mango creme and the balm at night! Maaaagicccc!

Jedilashmaster
May 10, 2018

Amazing!

This stuff is AMAZING!! I love it so much!! @californiamangoofficial

Locacurls
May 10, 2018

Submit your own testimonial

Required field

As it will appear on our website.
Not visible on our website. Admin use only.
As it will appear on our website.
Does your company have a website? We will link to it.